What in duct tape and glue-nation do I do with this filter?

So you have a toy killer as well? I have given up buying toys as the longest they last is 10 mins :roll: Nylabones last the longest around here. I will have to see how he likes the litter box toy idea!

Best toys so far, I am new at owning a destroyer, cat litter bucket, 3’ knitted rope from Petsmart (still going after 8 months), giant tennis ball from Dollartree (lasts about a month, Petsmart version 5 times the cost and only a week), blankets from the thrift store ( about 2 months now), 50 cent stiff annimala from the thrift store (just a couple of days until he hits them,but hey, only 50’cents each. I get the ones without buttons or things he can choke on). By far his favorite toy is the rectangle cat bucket. I don’t think a round one would be as much fun. I will give him one to see. He likes to stand on it or growl inside of it. He plays with it alone, or gets me play with him.
ton

- - - Updated - - -

What a cute pup! Did I miss pictures of the pool? I saw your equipment pics. Love to see the dog house too! [emoji16]

Pool pics ate in this thread
https://www.troublefreepool.com/threads/153692-New-pool-owner-fresh-fill-green-water-winterizing-s

Wanted to chime in about the PVC and fittings for your pool. If your planning to do a lot of PVC work, check out pvcfittingsonline.com. I used them both times I did plumbing work on my pool and from what I figure, the local store would have cost me 2-3x as much, even with paying for online shipping. Also, their CS is really good. They changed the part number of a union I needed to reorder, and when I called them about it, they sent me 2 of the unions I had ordered previously at no cost and let me keep the incorrect ones.