Pool fence sources

Where do most people get pool fences? I think we would want metal with a minimum obstructive view. I had mentioned it to the ‘builder’ but think better to leave him out of it.
I bought a black 5ft chain link fence through a fence dealer I've been using for several years. He dropped everything to come out to do my second fence. When I called him the 3rd time for the pool fence, he gave me the estimate, I paid him n he was on standby for when my pool builders were done with grading. I kept him updated and I think it looks great for being a chain link fence. It's got a self closing, outward swinging gate on it. It ran me $7,500. I asked him, if I'd of waited to pay you now, what would the price be? He said id be looking at about $10,000. So, prices are going up.

Attachments

• 20211210_140239.jpg
    20211210_140239.jpg
    603.5 KB · Views: 39
  • 20211023_085306.jpg
    20211023_085306.jpg
    402.4 KB · Views: 37
  • 20211028_163611.jpg
    20211028_163611.jpg
    398.9 KB · Views: 28
  • 20211208_113209.jpg
    20211208_113209.jpg
    537.9 KB · Views: 27
  • 20211208_113240.jpg
    20211208_113240.jpg
    499.3 KB · Views: 29
  • 20211208_113445.jpg
    20211208_113445.jpg
    654.2 KB · Views: 27
  • 20211210_140301.jpg
    20211210_140301.jpg
    405.5 KB · Views: 36
Thanks for the replies. I have both black chain link and wood in different locations but for the pool I am leaning toward aluminum with maximum view. We are in the middle of the woods and privacy is not a concern. Just want something for safety, that also meets code, and maintains the view. I see some online at the box stores but just seeing what options there are without going through the builder.