Newbie levels question

Sivartb000

Apr 13, 2019
San Luis Obispo, California
Hey guys, this is my first year opening my pool from winter hibernation. It's a small little guy, 4600 gallon above ground. I brought it from cloudy green to sparkly blue (which I'm actually quite pleased with myself about), and am super close to having my levels dialed in, but I'm at a point that I'm a little hesitant on what to do next, and how to manage my particular situation long term.

Current levels
Fc (yesterday was 5, didn't test today)
Cya 45
Ta 120
Ph 7.5
Hardness 70
Well water (my fill water) 200 ta ?
No idea on temperature, probably 60-65 ish? I had no idea this even mattered until reading through some posts on here!

Last Sunday my cya was 60, I shocked to 24 (ish, didn't actually test it, just went off pool math calc using bleach) , then drained another 1/3 of the pool (long story, dont ask) bringing my cya to 45. I didn't add anymore chlorine, so my fc has been really holding pretty dang good (I think?).

I started with ta of 170, and brought it down over 2 days with about 1/3 of a gallon of 31% ma, and brought my ph back up by aerating (last ta and ph tests were 24hrs after last time I added ma).