Pool factory

Great company to deal with, I love my new pool (15'x30'x54" Saltwater LX Oval Pool | 15' x 30' Oval Pools). I actually installed it myself which wasn’t to difficult, the hard part was getting the ground completly level. I have called them many times with a variety of questions, sometimes having to leave a message which they returned my phone calls very quickly. Special thanks to Tom there, he’s great. ?

Thanks,
We have an existing pool that failed during 30 plus below temps so we have sand pad in place.
Which type of liner is best to go with, overlap pver the top or the uni bead that hooks on.

I bought from them and everything was delivered and any concerns we had were addressed immediately.

The pool isn't even unboxed yet, but as has been said, their support is excellent.

Colossal waste of time and a daily frustration. Let me preface this with my husband is a process engineer and I am a nurse so we have decades of experience trying to figure complicated poorly arranged instructions. We got the 15’ round salt pool.
Instructions/videos: Manufacturer directions that come with some of the parts do not line up with pool factory directions. It does not help that you get only general directions, rather than directions specific to the pool you purchased. There’s very few pictures, meaning you have to figure out what part they are referring to. There are videos but you have to watch continually until it comes to the part you are addressing and searching these videos out takes a while.

Packaging: You get a huge amount of boxes you have to continually go through to locate parts. At one point we didn’t have enough screws so we checked the inventory. It said “one bag of screws” so ... They will definitely replace it but then you’re talking about yet another delay.