Start-up Capacitor

Justjoe628

Jul 6, 2020
Hiuston
I will soon be installing a pump motor for the second time (3rd motor) this year if I can't figure out what my problem is. I'm a novice electrician at best, but I've done some small and safe wiring jobs around the house and replaced a pump motor before, so I think with a little guidance I can figure this out.