First timer with a new pool on the way.

Coveys

May 6, 2019
Central FL
Hello everyone,

Been reading this site for about the past 3 years and decided to sign up for an account and buy a pool this week. We live on a 1/2 acre lot in Central FL and decided on a 24' round Doughboy Autumn Breeze resin pool. We are burying it 24" and I already have pulled all of the permits and will be doing the electrical myself, as I'm a licensed electrician. We upgraded to the e-z clip liner and the Doughboy Powerline XP-IV Variable Speed Pump. The pool is being shipped directly to our house in about a week and I already have a date with an installer and a site guy to complete the work. Any suggestions for me other than posting our levels upon install?

Looking forward to many years with our new doughboy, my wife, two kids, and our black lab :)

Attachments

• DB.Autumn-Breeze.14.lr_.pdf
    492.1 KB · Views: 10
Reactions: splashpad
Hello everyone,

Been reading this site for about the past 3 years and decided to sign up for an account and buy a pool this week. We live on a 1/2 acre lot in Central FL and decided on a 24' round Doughboy Autumn Breeze resin pool. We are burying it 24" and I already have pulled all of the permits and will be doing the electrical myself, as I'm a licensed electrician. We upgraded to the e-z clip liner and the Doughboy Powerline XP-IV Variable Speed Pump. The pool is being shipped directly to our house in about a week and I already have a date with an installer and a site guy to complete the work. Any suggestions for me other than posting our levels upon install?

Looking forward to many years with our new doughboy, my wife, two kids, and our black lab :)
How exciting! Welcome to the TFP ownership side! ;)

Do you have your test kit on the way (or in hand)?
:testkit:

Reactions: Coveys