Hayward Aqua Rite (T-9)
Cl -0
Ph-7.5
Ak- 70
Ca- 90
Cya -< 30
Latham Olympia 16
15,000 gallons
I'm not sure I've posted these in the right place .

You need chlorine. ASAP. Follow the FC/CYA Levels
When you say less than 30 ppm, does the test cloud at all? How are you going to chlorinate this pool? Please fill out your signature.
You need a minimum of 30 ppm CYA now, likely going to 50 ppm in the next month or so.
What is a Latham Olympia? Plaster, vinyl, fiberglass?? Again, please fill out your signature.

I'm a complete newbie, I apologize I thought I had already entered all the pool information. No clouding on the test.
We were going to use chlorine tabs but after reading through pool school it sounds like liquid chlorine will be best ?
(Latham is just the pool's manufacturer )

For the stabilizer is the a preferred brand ?
Do I add the stabilizer and chlorine on the same day ? Then when do I test next?

We were going to use chlorine tabs but after reading through pool school it sounds like liquid chlorine will be best ?
For the stabilizer is the a preferred brand ?
Any will do. Most Walmart or Home Depot carry a Clorox brand.
Do I add the stabilizer and chlorine on the same day ? Then when do I test next?
You can. Use the Sock Method to add CYA/stabilizer. Add chlorine daily to target the FC based on the CYA -- FC/CYA Levels

Thank you, and from what I am reading after adding them I will check those levels daily?
Yes, FC and pH. TA weekly. CYA and CH monthly. With experience, you may be able to relax that in the future. But you must first learn your pool and the chemistry.

I'm reading its recommend to test free chlorine daily, but why don't we test CYA daily if the free chlorine is determined by the CYA level ?
And as far as adding liquid Chlorine daily, if I'm not testing CYA daily, then how much will I know to add ?
Hope this make sense!