Newbie aquapure no flow question

Newguyinsc

Sep 6, 2023
South Carolina
As the title states I am new to all of this so please bear with me. The other day I noticed in my app it said “ check aquapure”. On the panel it says 50% no flow. This happened once before , and I reset the breakers and everything was fine. No such luck this time.

The pool and all equipment is about 3 months old. Filter is clean. Water is pulling from and returning to the pool fine. I even disconnected the aqua pure from the board reconnected it and it still says no flow. Any additional help would be appreciated. I did notice now that all these status lights on the board are not lit now accept for power. This pic was from earlier in the day.

Attachments

• IMG_3383.jpeg
    IMG_3383.jpeg
    206.9 KB · Views: 14
Welcome to TFP.

Clean your filter. It is probably dirty and slowing your flow.

What filter do you have?

When was it last cleaned?

What pump do you have? What speed is it running at?

What type of pool do you have?

Welcome to TFP.

Clean your filter. It is probably dirty and slowing your flow.

What filter do you have?

When was it last cleaned?

What pump do you have? What speed is it running at?

What type of pool do you have?
Not sure of the filter name but it’s the big tan Jandy egg like one that is a cartridge filter. I have a Jandy vsp. I just cranked it up to 3450 and it still says no flow. There does seem to be something on the screen that say Jo or maybe J Zero. The filter has not been cleaned yet but the pressure is sitting right around 12. I have a gunite pool installed in July this year.

There does seem to be something on the screen that say Jo or maybe J Zero.

Which screen?

Post a pic of it.

The filter has not been cleaned yet but the pressure is sitting right around 12. I have a gunite pool installed in July this year.

Clean your filter or call your builder.