CT
Pool Size
Surface
Plaster
Chlorine
Salt Water Generator
SWG Type
CircuPool RJ-45 Plus
I swear I'm a tech-savvy(ish) adult who is good at research and solving problems, but I continue to butt my head up against the iAqualink controls.

I have programmed the schedule I want - if I just let the schedule run, everything is great. But I have kids and the spa and pool get used at various times, so I'm trying to take advantage of OneTouch to let everyone have some "fun" when they want to. Right now I have two simple(?) challenges
1. I cannot get Spillover to work via OneTouch. I have SpillOver configured properly via the dip switches and it works: I have SpillOver in my daily schedule and it turns on properly, and if I select SpillOver on the Home menu that works, too. But I've tried configuring a OneTouch button every which way and it won't work. I see the Spillover device (if that's the right word) and I have it set to 'on' and I've tried it with various combinations of setting "filter pump" and "spa" both on and off for that OneTouch button, but while the button does some of what I've programmed, it never shows "Spillover" as having been activated, and it never actually works.
2. For the OneTouch buttons that are working (for example, I created a "My Spa" which turns on the spa, the jets, the lights and the heater - works just fine), when I turn that button Off I'd like things to go back to the schedule (that is, go back to whatever settings are set for "right now" in the schedule) but that doesn't seem to work. It seems like turning a OneTouch "off" will turn "off" all of the things that were previously on, and I also can't quite figure out what controls the VSP speed that the pump returns to when I turn a OneTouch off.