Hi! Complete noob with a swamp

Time to bump this one and get more help.

Got the pump fixed. It was all at the pump so I didn't have to replace much water.

We got almost all of the sticks, leaves, & mud out of the pool. Shocked heavily, and the water was brown.

Added sequestrants and it was no longer brown, but more of a yucky green color.

I started looking more and more closely, and realized that a lot of the color I was seeing was staining.

Here's the tricky part.

I decided to try the AA treatment for stains. I let the chlorine level drift down, added polyquat 60 to prevent a big algae bloom, and yesterday did the AA treament.

It was absolutely astounding. Suddenly the pool looked beautiful! I added the best sequestrant I can find locally. It is Pool Baron's brand, Super Metal Remove. The label says that it contains a polyphosphonate, but does not have a real list of ingredients. I checked the pH and it was really low, so I added Soda Ash, but it continued to remain lower than I could test for.

Last night it rained. We had at least an inch of rain.

This morning, the water was still clear, but very green. Very green. Emerald green.

I took a sample to the pool store for testing. I have watched the employees, and they do real tests instead of just strips, and have a set-up that is pretty idiot-proof, so I'm somewhat comfortable with their numbers.

Here's what they gave me:

FC 0.3
TC 0.5
CC 0.3
pH 6.6
Hardness 75
Alkalinity 68
CYA 23
Copper 0.2
Iron 0.74
Salt 2600

I bought 3 quarts of their Super Metal Remove (contains a polyphosphonate) and added that along with 5 lbs. of Poolife "pH Plus" which is Sodium Carbonate.

It has been about three hours since I added all that. It's raining again. The water is still green. I have turned on the SWG to the lowest setting.

FC - less than 0.5
CC - .5
pH - 6.8
TA - 70
CH - ?? started out lavender and I didn't see any change in color
CYA - 20

Any suggestions? Help.

Well, I'm impatient.