Pool Size
Surface
Plaster
Chlorine
Liquid Chlorine
Hello and Merry Christmas!
I am a newbie to the forum and having a pool. Our new build was
img_4797-jpeg.545968
completed Dec 1 and filled the first week of December. We have an auto fill feature that is plumbed into the water line/faucet near the pool decking area, there are also drains in the decking leading to an area near the street sewer drain. I know this feature maintains the desired fill level, what do you do when the pool it too full from rain? We had a large rain Saturday night and both skimmers were covered by Sunday morning. I’ve been waiting to post to see if it has a leveling feature and if the water level goes down, hasn’t really moved in the last day. I could have reached out to our PB, just hate to bother them on Christmas. I took photos of the auto-fill and will try to post it. It is a Korky brand. Water isn’t touching the coping. We have a spa that spills over into the pool and we have been using it the last few days. Pump/filter and in floor cleaning system are running as scheduled. Thank you for any insight and help, I have been cruising around on this forum for information for some time learning as I go! And I just got my Taylor kit in yesterday K-2006C; I’ve been using a little Taylor DPD test kit prior to this just to get used to testing daily. I already feel so much better having the bigger kit! Thank you.

IMG_4798.jpegIMG_4799.jpeg

Attachments

• IMG_4797.jpeg
    IMG_4797.jpeg
    239.9 KB · Views: 116
Hello and Merry Christmas!
I am a newbie to the forum and having a pool. Our new build was
img_4797-jpeg.545968