No CYA green pool - what to I do first slam or add cyanuric acid?

FC 3.0
CC 0
PH 7.6
TA 140
CH 100
CA 0
SC 2000

use my Taylor K 2006 daS fmd and k 1766. Live just south of Atlanta.

appreciate help and advice! First year trying this method and I am a newbie I have stocked up on 10% bleach from Walmart today

Ready to get my pool clear. Just ordered a new dolphin premier pool cleaner which will be here tomorrow

Thanks!

In that case, change of plans. CYA of "30" and FC of 12. Get that stabilizer in there first though to protect the pool surfaces.

Oh, before increasing the FC, make sure to lower the pH to 7.2. Review everything on the SLAM page (link below) and you'll do fine. Good luck!

Still waiting on cya levels to rise. Ph is at 7.2. Adding two gallons of bleach at night. Pool is still green. I have been brushing the pool daily. Just got our new dolphin premier robot. I know there is still debris in the deep end and can't get to it with the net. We have a hise bass vacuum we have used but it is slow. Should we wait to put the robot in the water until the pool clears up to use the cleaner?
Thanks
robin

I would be careful about dropping the Dolphin in there if you're not sure about the amount of bulk debris. Folks usually rely on raking/brushing to sift-out debris until they can see (somewhat) or to feel confident there's nothing too large down their for a Dolphin/Robot cleaner.

Now the CYA should've increased by now since you added socks two days ago. I'm assuming the granules are all dissolved? Are you seeing ANY increase in CYA? Does it appear close to 30? Are you confident in doing the CYA test? If there is no increase or you are not sure about the test, let me know and we'll adjust accordingly.