Become a TFP Supporter Pool Math Forum Rules Pool School

Thread: New member-SunnyBama

1. Back To Top    #1
    Birmingham, Alabama

New member-SunnyBama

Hi everyone! I'm Joy from Birmingham, Alabama. This is a great site! I've already learned quite a bit. I'm a newbie to pool maintenance; I bought the pool in August 2014 and used PoolMath to keep it sparkly until I closed it for winter. Only a few weeks until I can get it opened, so I'm going to read up and research in the forums and Pool School to be ready! Keep up the great work!
    Intex Ultra Frame 20'x52" pool (10,600 gallons); Sand filter (Model SF80110); Krystal Clear SWG (Model CS8110); AquaBot PoolRover Jr. Pool Cleaner; TF-100 Test Kit with SpeedStir

2. Back To Top    #2
    Longview, Texas

Re: New member-SunnyBama

Hi Sunny,
    welcome to TFP!

That's some great homework you've done!
    Keep reading Pool School and let us know if you have any questions.
    Divin Dave,
    IG Vinyl, 15' x 30', 3 1/2' - 6' deep, Oval, ~15K gal, Intelliclor IC40, Intelliflo VS pump, Clean and Clear 420 Filter, auto-fill-disabled, Retrofit LED Color Light, Dolphin Nautilus Robot, TF100 Test Kit, Taylor K1766 Salt Test Kit, Tftestkit Pressure Gauge. Experience- it's what's learned just after you needed it most !!

3. Back To Top    #3
    Elverson Pa.

Welcome to TFP Joy !!
    24'x54" AG Morada RTR (by wilbar) 13'500 gal. Hayward Powerflo Matrix 1hp 2 speed. Hayward Perflex EC65 DE filter.

4. Back To Top    #4

Excellent Sunny, glad you decided to join us! Welcome to the forum.
    TFP Moderator
    Essential Links:
    TF-100 Test Kit, ABC's Of Pool Chemistry, Test Kits, SLAM Your Pool
    28K Gal IG FreeForm, CLI Quartz, Flagstone, 36"SF, Pentair VS Pump, EasyTouch W/Remote, Rheem 400KBTU Htr

5. Back To Top    #5
    DFW, Texas

Welcome and enjoy the forum!