Become a TFP Supporter Pool Math Forum Rules Pool School

Thread: Probably gonna get bumped

1. Back To Top    #1

Probably gonna get bumped

I'll probably get bumped because I have not read the forum rules. Since I spend a major part of my time actually reading pool school instead. Therefore I usually answer most of my questions thru diligent research. So, in order to make it to senior member, I'll contribute here.
    How do you know when there is a helicopter pilot in the room?
    He will tell you. BTW, did I mention, I'm a helicopter pilot.
    Also, check out Hayseed Dixie on Pandora. Great blend of Metal and Blue Grass, go figure kinda like the Chino Bandito of music... Tastes great and more filling. I receive no proceeds for any thing I post.
    Mark A. Shaw
    40K, IG, Vinyl, DE, Purex Triton Challenger 1 hp 75 gpm, PT Nautilus FNS 60, Polaris PB4-60, w/P360, Test Kit: TF-100 & Aqua Chek strips, Blue elec. pool cover, 16.5 gal Kegerator

2. Back To Top    #2

Re: Probably gonna get bumped

Chuckle.
    TFP Moderator Chris V. ~16K Pool & Spa, 48NSF DE, IG Plaster Circa 2000, Intermatic PE653, Challenger pump with a 2 speed B2984, 20gal stenner chlorine injection, Houston, TX
    One cannot follow Islam and Christianity at the same time, nor can one follow pool store methods and TFP at the same time.
    Pool School -- Pool Math -- TF-Test Kit

3. Back To Top    #3

Forum rules only allow fixed wing pilots.........
    16,000 IG, SWG, 175 sq. ft. cartridge, 1.5 hp pump, vinyl, Charlotte NC
    TF-100, Pool School, Pool-Calc

4. Back To Top    #4

Btw, did I mention I sleep with a CFII/ATP/MEI (wife) and I got FW ratings too. Sold my plane and boat. Talk about something using up $$$ faster than a pool. Now she wants horses. It's justified though, I got 5 chickens, 2 calves, a kegerator and a tractor. Cut me and you get benjamins instead of blood.
    Mark A. Shaw