Become a TFP Supporter Pool Math Forum Rules Pool School

Thread: New pool build in North Orlando

1. Back To Top    #1

New pool build in North Orlando

image.jpg

Here we go...just got started this past week and PB is making some quick, early progress. Permitting finished last week, framing outline done Wednesday and the dig on Friday. We had a guy out there from 7:30 am yesterday(Saturday) to 10pm putting in rebar and the pool plumbing...needless to say we have had a lot of action in just a few days...this is my first time posting and starting a thread. I will continue to add pictures. Enjoy!
    Attached Images Attached Images

2. Back To Top    #2

Re: New pool build in North Orlando

Congrats. Welcome to the forum. Keep us updated.

3. Back To Top    #3

Gonna be a pretty view! Everyone loves pics around here... <hint hint nudge nudge>
    My Amazon Smile for November12K Fiberglass IG, Infinity 4000 automatic cover, SWCG, Hayward Sand Filter, Hayward 1.5 Pump, Doheny Discovery Robot, Savi Melody LED pool lights, outdoor speakers and other assorted doo-dads. Sundance Altamar Hot Tub.
    Our pool build--> Our Pool Solved Our Sloping Yard Skippy's Cheap Pool Cooler -->Skippy's New Fountain

4. Back To Top    #4

Welcome to TFP! I'm in East Orlando. You will love the long swimming season here. Just want to make sure your pool builder took the time to tell you about Florida's pool barrier requirements (515.29 Residential swimming pool barrier requirements http://tinyurl.com/koyvuq4). A fence around the perimeter is not usually enough to meet FL requirements.
    George
    18K Pebble Tec pool & spa, Jandy Jep2.0 VS ePump, Jandy CS250 cartridge filter, Sta Rite Maxi Therm 333 propane heater, Hayward Aqua Rite SWG, Heliocol solar panels, remote fill/drain—All controlled by AquaLink RS8 One Touch

5. Back To Top    #5

You're off to a fast start! Looking forward to seeing more.