Become a TFP Supporter Pool Math Forum Rules Pool School

Thread: Decided to join to add my voice to the discussions

1. Back To Top    #1

In the Industry

Decided to join to add my voice to the discussions

I have read many of the discussions through the Google search engine. I have a successful YouTube Channel and sometimes will visit the forum to fact check or learn new ideas that I haven't though of or learned. I have over 15 years of pool service experience and specialize in chemistry, automatic pool cleaner, filters and equipment troubleshooting. I will try to visit the forum as much as I can but I also spend a great deal of time answering questions on my YouTube channel. But I think I can chime in with my two cents and see if it is worth that

2. Back To Top    #2

Re: Decided to join to add my voice to the discussions

Welcome aboard TFP

Ok then
    My Polaris 280 keeps getting wrapped-up around itself, I think it needs one more swivel connector and is possibly cut to long for my pool. I looked at the diagram (user instructions) and this would seem to be the case. But sadly I left it once again to my pool builders cracker jack people to install.... LOL but not really

Any suggestions?

Kirk
    Pool IG, 20'x30'x5', 15,000 gals, QuartzScapes NPT Tahoe Blue, Sundek Classic Texture, DE Hayward Pro-grid DE7220 , Pentair erosion auto CH, Main PMP Century 1.5hp , Polaris 280, booster PMP Century 3/4hp, Electronics PNL timer/light Pro Logic Model AQL2-SS-RF w/Remote CNTL

3. Back To Top    #3

Quote Originally Posted by mrdgvb1