TFT 100 test kit

roth79

Gold Supporter
LifeTime Supporter
Jul 19, 2009
I had read here for a while regarding testing chemicals and kits and I had purchased the TFT 100 test kit discussed here. I can not believe the support I received from this company. I received the order the next day UPS as requested as I don't want fed ex (Long story but playing hockey with my package doesn't cut it!).

I also had some questions as I'm new to this and I received a phone call within an hour from the owner of the company David. It was impressive to say the least. I would recommend this company to anyone out there, you don't juts get the product, you get support if needed. (Imaginge support after a purchase nowadays). I was so impressed I ordered today the Flovis flow meter he has. Within about 5 minutes I received a e mail with a UPS Tracking number. His staff and David are fantastic. I want to say Thanks here for everyone to know and see.

roth79
:goodjob: :goodjob:

Yup...on a slow day you will find Dave "Duraleigh" is very active on the forum and always willing to help. He also owns TFP. Bottom line, his customer service is second to none.

Didn't know he owned it! I did just the lifetime donation yesterday as I have definitely saved more than that here with advise from you guys, thanks, do you guys recommend any on line pool parts. Pinch and Leslies is all that's near me and the mark up is well Dang, cant do it unless I have to.

Jb, dm, any advise here?
need-to-cut-them-out-and-replumb-t55568.html

I hope I can do links but here.

I'm pretty sure Dave is Santa in the off season.
Well, I try hard never to miss a golden lead-in like that! Below is from a post in 2007 when we first started making the kits......OP wanted to know just exactly how we made them....