Become a TFP Supporter Pool Math Forum Rules Pool School

Thread: TFT 100 test kit

1. Back To Top    #1

TFT 100 test kit

I had read here for a while regarding testing chemicals and kits and I had purchased the TFT 100 test kit discussed here. I can not believe the support I received from this company. I received the order the next day UPS as requested as I don't want fed ex (Long story but playing hockey with my package doesn't cut it!).

I also had some questions as I'm new to this and I received a phone call within an hour from the owner of the company David. It was impressive to say the least. I would recommend this company to anyone out there, you don't juts get the product, you get support if needed. (Imaginge support after a purchase nowadays). I was so impressed I ordered today the Flovis flow meter he has. Within about 5 minutes I received a e mail with a UPS Tracking number. His staff and David are fantastic. I want to say Thanks here for everyone to know and see.

roth79
    13000 in ground Wet Edge Satin Tahitian Blue, Pentair VS pump, Hayward DE4820, Hayward Vac, Pentair SWG IC 40, Pentair Intellibrite 5G, Intellibrite Controller,
    TF-100 Test Kit, Seminole, West Central Florida

2. Back To Top    #2

Re: TFT 100 test kit

Thanks for the feedback, I am sure Dave appreciates it. That is why we try to recommend that test kit ... the kit and service really speak for themselves.
    Jason, TFP Moderator
    18k IG pebblesheen pool, Hayward ProLogic P4 w/ T-15 SWG, Pentair 1HP 2-speed Superflo, Hayward 6020 DE filter
    500 sqft Heliocol solar panels, ThePoolCleaner, TF-100 test kit w/ SpeedStir
    Pool School + Test Kit + PoolMath = A TROUBLE FREE POOL
    If you found TFP helpful and we saved you money ... Become a TFP Supporter!

3. Back To Top    #3

Yup...on a slow day you will find Dave "Duraleigh" is very active on the forum and always willing to help. He also owns TFP. Bottom line, his customer service is second to none.