Pump location?

My equipment is in an old steel shed I had in the backyard. I had moved up to nice big wooden shed (too much Crud of course) and never took it down. Kind of glad I didn't as it works great for this purpose.

I have an AGP non IG just for your info and my shed is about 50 feet away from the pool (digging that trench was AWFUL!!)

No pics at this time as I all of mine seem to be too big to upload to the site.

Greg

Thanks Greg for writing back. Here are few pictures that I photoshoped to get an idea of Pool Placement in my backyeard. I am no Photoshop expert so sorry for the rough picture;

Poollocation1.jpg

Poollocation2.jpg

The yellow square box is where I'm thinking the pump could be placed. Any input would be appreciated!

PumpLocation.jpg

GCS said:
My equipment is in an old steel shed I had in the backyard. I had moved up to nice big wooden shed (too much **** of course) and never took it down. Kind of glad I didn't as it works great for this purpose.

I have an AGP non IG just for your info and my shed is about 50 feet away from the pool (digging that trench was AWFUL!!)

No pics at this time as I all of mine seem to be too big to upload to the site.

Greg

Greg, go to www.photoshop.com and upload your photos there for free. Once they are on that site, you can change the sixe to the Large option. Or you can use your own software like Photoshop to resize the picture so that it can be posted. Around 641 x 429 pixels would work.

I wouldn't go there personally as it would be visible from the street (eyesore IMHO) and would be next to your neighbor's house.

Why not put it in the upper left corner of pic 1 where there is some sort of box thing? It would be out of the way, shaded, and in the rear of the yard so less noise for you and your neighbor. Do you have other plans for this spot? Or perhaps on the far right side of pic 1 (no idea what is there).