Become a TFP Supporter Pool Math Forum Rules Pool School

Thread: Hi's Natty

1. Back To Top    #1

Hi's Natty

Hello all,
    I am new to pool ownership, I bought a house and I currently am SO LOST...the pressure from everyone for me to get the pool set up is overwhelming. I'm here to gain knowledge and provide assistance when I actually know what I'm doing.

2. Back To Top    #2
    Central Minnesota

Re: Hi's Natty

Welcome to TFP!

There's a wealth of information in Pool School. Start with the ABCs of Pool Water Chemistry and work your way through some more that are of interest to you.

Ask lots of questions as they come!
    Joel - TFP Moderator - Minnesota - **Become a TFP Supporter!** Helpful Links: ABCs of Pool Water Chemistry - SLAM Procedure - Chlorine/CYA Chart
    40x20 Pool: 32K Gallons * Vinyl * Bleach Chlorination * Hayward S270T Sand Filter * Pentair SuperFlo 1 HP * Teledyne/Laars Heater * AquaVac Tigershark * TF-100 w/ SpeedStir
    Isolated Spa - 345 Gallons

3. Back To Top    #3
    Tucson, AZ

Welcome to TFP!!!
    Jason, TFP Moderator
    18k IG pebblesheen pool, Hayward ProLogic P4 w/ T-15 SWG, Pentair 1HP 2-speed Superflo, Hayward 6020 DE filter
    500 sqft Heliocol solar panels, ThePoolCleaner, TF-100 test kit w/ SpeedStir
    Pool School + Test Kit + PoolMath = A TROUBLE FREE POOL
    If you found TFP helpful and we saved you money ... Become a TFP Supporter!

4. Back To Top    #4
    DFW, Texas

Welcome to the forum!