Become a TFP Supporter Pool Math Forum Rules Pool School

Thread: New pool build - Lumberton, Tx

1. Back To Top    #1

New pool build - Lumberton, Tx

Wish I would have known about this site during my research....would have helped so much during the process of a selecting a PB. But I'm so excited to get the build going, starting tomorrow...fingers crossed!

2. Back To Top    #2

Re: New pool build - Lumberton, Tx

Welcome to TFP! Hind-sight is 20-20 for many of us Juliana. I say the same thing at times. Great to have you with us now though.
    Pat (a.k.a. Texas Splash) ~ My Pool: Viking Fiberglass; 17,888 Gal; Waterway Supreme 2-sp/2-hp pump; Hayward Ctg filter; TF-100 w/ Speed Stir
    Vital Links: POOL SCHOOL, RECOMMENDED LEVELS, RECOMMENDED CHEMICALS, Poolmath Calculator, SLAM, Chlorine/CYA CHART.
    If you enjoyed your TFP experience, please consider donating to Support TFP!

3. Back To Top    #3

Welcome to forum. I'm a newbie here too and have learned about pools, our build starts this week weather permitting

4. Back To Top    #4

Weird stuff blowing across our state tonight. Be safe. I vacuumed yesterday, that's why the storms are coming. Just like washing a car.
    Pat (a.k.a. Texas Splash) ~ My Pool: Viking Fiberglass; 17,888 Gal; Waterway Supreme 2-sp/2-hp pump; Hayward Ctg filter; TF-100 w/ Speed Stir
    Vital Links: POOL SCHOOL, RECOMMENDED LEVELS, RECOMMENDED CHEMICALS, Poolmath Calculator, SLAM, Chlorine/CYA CHART.
    If you enjoyed your TFP experience, please consider donating to Support TFP!

5. Back To Top    #5

Welcome to TFP and congrats on the new pool!

It's all Pat's fault!
    TFP Moderator
    If TFP helped you or saved you money - Become a TFP Supporter! <--Click here